the first post

Hey there,

I’ve decided to give blogging a go, as a forum for sharing my trip reports with family, friends and anybody interested. It’ll be a higgledy piggledy kind of blog…I’ll be writing retrospectively about trips I’ve done, and places I’ve been (and perhaps one day soon, writing more currently!).

First up, you’ll be hearing about a recent trip to Kuala Lumpur, Sumatra and Singapore (April/May 2013). Bear with me while I journey through the blogosphere, I’ve jumped into the deep end of the pool!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to the first post

  1. Ana says:

    Kuala Lumpur looks great:)

    • curlykiwi says:

      It is! You guys look like the kind of people who find something to like about a place, wherever you are…you’ll find plenty to like in KL 🙂 You might have to get out of the city to experience Nature, but even within the urban environment there are jungle vines reclaiming what they can. Plenty of architectural variety too.

      • Ana says:

        I like the nature but urban environment too:) And in Kl there is i bit of bouth:) So KL is on my must see list.:)

Leave a Reply

